The Winning Runs of Red Bull Rampage (2010-2018)

This post contains affiliate links. Affiliate disclosure: As an Amazon Associate, we may earn commissions from qualifying purchases from and other Amazon websites.

▶︎ Watch Red Bull Rampage 2019 LIVE on October 25th from 6pm CEST / 9am PST 👉

Red Bull Rampage has seen it’s fair share of winners since it’s origins back in 2001. Now in it’s 14th edition, we prepare for another ground-breaking week in freeride MTB history as the 2019 event approaches fast!

We dug into the archives to find the Red Bull Rampage Winning Runs from 2010 to 2018, including Cam Zink, Andreu Lacondeguy, Kyle Strait, Kurt Sorge, Brandon Semenuk and Brett Rheeder who have stamped their names in mountain biking history!

Red Bull Rampage 2019 is available in: 🇩🇪 🇫🇷 🇪🇸 🇵🇱 🇯🇵 only on Red Bull TV 👉

► For official Red Bull Rampage merchandise, visit Red Bull Shop: shop

Experience the world of Red Bull Bike like you have never seen it before. With the best bike videos, from Mountain Bike Downhill to Cross Country plus BMX and original series, prepare for your “stoke factor” to be at an all time high.

Subscribe to Red Bull Bike on Youtube:

Get the FREE Red Bull TV apps for all your devices:

Watch Red Bull TV:

See into our world:

Red Bull Bike on Facebook:

Red Bull Bike on Instagram:

Author: Red Bull Bike

About Radnut

Radnut Group is an extreme sport collective founded in mountain biking that has since expanded to a broad range of disciplines, ranging from cliff diving to motorsports to freediving. We review products and give technical breakdowns, provide destination advice and promote the coolest new content in extreme sport.

Promoted by Radnut Group

Written by Radnut Admin

GoPro: Onboard the Fastest Hydroplanes with HyperSmooth 2.0

Finn Iles’ Firey Specialized Demo | Bike Check at UCI DH World Cup 2019